Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Terre Haute South

5 rating

Hayley is always on point with the cuts, and the waits are never too much. They've also always been patient when cutting my childrens hair.

5 rating

My husband loves going here, he comes out looking great and feels like he's had the royal treatment while there.

4 rating

They always get my hair right.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Josh S. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Hayley is always on point with the cuts, and the waits are never too much. They've also always been "

5
Terri L. | June 9, 2019 Google

"My husband loves going here, he comes out looking great and feels like he's had the royal treatment "

4
Brian J. | June 2, 2019 Google

"They always get my hair right."

5
ixNay | May 5, 2019 Google

"Excellent service, minimal wait time"

2
Krista W. | May 4, 2019 Google

"We come here often. This is where my son like to get his hair cut. I normally would give them a 5 st"

1
Donald J. | April 12, 2019 Facebook

"Not make customers create an online presence, or sign in. Not everyone wants or has an account. Some"

5
Abner B. | April 11, 2019 Google

"Love this place nice to get a massage and a haircut and hot towel."

3
Dusty H. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Its diffrent from a regular hair salon its pushed toward men they did a great job for us unfortunate"

5
Shawn | March 20, 2019 Google

"Fast and friendly, it's not my first choice in terre haute for a haircut due to the price, they are "

5
Ben R. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Beth is the absolute best!!!!"