Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Terre Haute South

1 rating

Hard to just get a walk in appointment

5 rating

The girls are so sweet and do a great job

1 rating

I brought my husband In for a haircut and shave, and the lady royally messed up from the beginning. He told her he wanted to keep his sideburns and the first thing she did was shave them off...then she said they didn't shave with a razor when we specifically called and asked before we went there . When she did trim his face she left long hairs, and trimmed into his beard and totally messed it up. Now he has to go home and try to fix it himself. Very disappointed

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

1
Ian K. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Hard to just get a walk in appointment"

5
Emrys M. | June 4, 2021 Google

" The girls are so sweet and do a great job"

1
Donnie S. | May 21, 2021 Google

" I brought my husband In for a haircut and shave, and the lady royally messed up from the beginning."

1
Zen P. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Waited 2 hours until I finally got a text that my stylist was ready. When I came in I ended up wait"

4
William G. | April 12, 2021 Google

" Good atmosphere and nice ladies to cut hair, but price is a little high for me to go consistently e"

1
sandy k. | March 31, 2021 Google

" the lady jasica i think ... she pull my hair very badly i was crying .. she is soo rude .. I'm very"

4
Alicia A. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Check in before you get there"

5
Heather C. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Love these ladies! Always fun and always get it right for me.."

1
Cole G. | March 22, 2021 Google

" showed up 10 minutes early and proceeded to check in , then was skipped over 3 times by other custo"

5
Adam B. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Dustie was amazing"