Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Terre Haute South

4 rating

Good people, great atmosphere,

1 rating

Hard to just get a walk in appointment

5 rating

The girls are so sweet and do a great job

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

4
robert a. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Good people, great atmosphere,"

1
Ian K. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Hard to just get a walk in appointment"

5
Emrys M. | June 4, 2021 Google

" The girls are so sweet and do a great job"

1
Donnie S. | May 21, 2021 Google

" I brought my husband In for a haircut and shave, and the lady royally messed up from the beginning."

1
Zen P. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Waited 2 hours until I finally got a text that my stylist was ready. When I came in I ended up wait"

4
William G. | April 12, 2021 Google

" Good atmosphere and nice ladies to cut hair, but price is a little high for me to go consistently e"

1
sandy k. | March 31, 2021 Google

" the lady jasica i think ... she pull my hair very badly i was crying .. she is soo rude .. I'm very"

4
Alicia A. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Check in before you get there"

5
Heather C. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Love these ladies! Always fun and always get it right for me.."

1
Cole G. | March 22, 2021 Google

" showed up 10 minutes early and proceeded to check in , then was skipped over 3 times by other custo"