Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Terre Haute South

4 rating

Most of the time a good haircut depends on stylist, great facility!

5 rating

My son had his hair cut here and they were very friendly and made sure they were doing everything right with his hair. Will be returning to get his hair cut by Katie again!

5 rating

Lanee did a fantastic job and was great to talk with!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

4
Michael R. | December 31, 2020 Google

" Most of the time a good haircut depends on stylist, great facility!"

5
Ann M. | December 18, 2020 Google

" My son had his hair cut here and they were very friendly and made sure they were doing everything r"

5
Godric M. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Lanee did a fantastic job and was great to talk with!"

5
Tom S. | September 17, 2020 Google

" GET THE MVP PACKAGE. DO IT, AT LEAST ONCE!!! Head and scalp massage? Check Hot towel facial wrap wh"

5
Caminos C. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Only place I get my hair cut. Great staff with even better experience."

4
robert a. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Good people, great atmosphere,"

5
Rob B. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Jessica was my stylist. She was entertaining and professional as she cut my hair .Did a great job"

5
Cody M. | March 14, 2020 Google

"pretty sick place. chill staff while i was there. dustie did a perfect job on my hair and then i got"

5
Joshua M. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Have never had my hair cut here, but i just want to take a second to point out the ridiculous negati"

1
I L. | February 23, 2020 Google

"I got my hair cut for a big ceremony and it looked well but the lady missy missed trimming my right "