Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Terre Haute South

1 rating

the lady jasica i think ... she pull my hair very badly i was crying .. she is soo rude .. I'm very dissatisfied and disappointing with the service ...

4 rating

Check in before you get there

5 rating

Love these ladies! Always fun and always get it right for me..

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

1
sandy k. | March 31, 2021 Google

" the lady jasica i think ... she pull my hair very badly i was crying .. she is soo rude .. I'm very"

4
Alicia A. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Check in before you get there"

5
Heather C. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Love these ladies! Always fun and always get it right for me.."

1
Cole G. | March 22, 2021 Google

" showed up 10 minutes early and proceeded to check in , then was skipped over 3 times by other custo"

5
Adam B. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Dustie was amazing"

4
TheCrazylineman | February 18, 2021 Google

" Jessica was awesome she can cut a fade and can deliver a great cut. I?ve had zero luck at three oth"

4
Michael R. | December 31, 2020 Google

" Most of the time a good haircut depends on stylist, great facility!"

5
Ann M. | December 18, 2020 Google

" My son had his hair cut here and they were very friendly and made sure they were doing everything r"

5
Godric M. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Lanee did a fantastic job and was great to talk with!"

5
Tom S. | September 17, 2020 Google

" GET THE MVP PACKAGE. DO IT, AT LEAST ONCE!!! Head and scalp massage? Check Hot towel facial wrap wh"