Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Terre Haute South

5 rating

My first time in the place and they were amazing. I walked in and I was there maybe 30 mins. the staff is real good to you explaing everything they are doing. I'll definitely be back when I'm in town

5 rating

Kelly did a really good job. Very accurate haircut. Thanks Kelly.

5 rating

Hayley is always on point with the cuts, and the waits are never too much. They've also always been patient when cutting my childrens hair.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Jerry J. | September 13, 2019 Facebook

"My first time in the place and they were amazing. I walked in and I was there maybe 30 mins. the sta"

5
Nathan S. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Kelly did a really good job. Very accurate haircut. Thanks Kelly."

5
Josh S. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Hayley is always on point with the cuts, and the waits are never too much. They've also always been "

5
Terri L. | June 9, 2019 Google

"My husband loves going here, he comes out looking great and feels like he's had the royal treatment "

4
Brian J. | June 2, 2019 Google

"They always get my hair right."

5
ixNay | May 5, 2019 Google

"Excellent service, minimal wait time"

2
Krista W. | May 4, 2019 Google

"We come here often. This is where my son like to get his hair cut. I normally would give them a 5 st"

1
Donald J. | April 12, 2019 Facebook

"Not make customers create an online presence, or sign in. Not everyone wants or has an account. Some"

5
Abner B. | April 11, 2019 Google

"Love this place nice to get a massage and a haircut and hot towel."

3
Dusty H. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Its diffrent from a regular hair salon its pushed toward men they did a great job for us unfortunate"