Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Terre Haute South

5 rating

GET THE MVP PACKAGE. DO IT, AT LEAST ONCE!!! Head and scalp massage? Check Hot towel facial wrap while the massage is happening? Check. I mean, in this day and age who does this? Sports Clips, that's who.

5 rating

Only place I get my hair cut. Great staff with even better experience.

4 rating

Good people, great atmosphere,

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Tom S. | September 17, 2020 Google

" GET THE MVP PACKAGE. DO IT, AT LEAST ONCE!!! Head and scalp massage? Check Hot towel facial wrap wh"

5
Caminos C. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Only place I get my hair cut. Great staff with even better experience."

4
robert a. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Good people, great atmosphere,"

5
Rob B. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Jessica was my stylist. She was entertaining and professional as she cut my hair .Did a great job"

5
Cody M. | March 14, 2020 Google

"pretty sick place. chill staff while i was there. dustie did a perfect job on my hair and then i got"

5
Joshua M. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Have never had my hair cut here, but i just want to take a second to point out the ridiculous negati"

1
I L. | February 23, 2020 Google

"I got my hair cut for a big ceremony and it looked well but the lady missy missed trimming my right "

4
Richard M. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Full of talented, very skilled individuals. Hospitable & professional."

5
Brittany T. | January 7, 2020 Facebook

"They did amazing at cutting my fiance and sons hair"

2
Shailesh C. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Very expensive and they don't accept there coupen."