Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Terre Haute South

5 rating

Good experience.

5 rating

Best place for a haircut hands down

1 rating

Terrible service. Stylist wasn't even paying attention to what she was doing, rounded my neck line without asking, and it's a wavy line at that. She was talking to another stylist the whole time, not kind, and unprofessional. Not to mention didn't do a fade. Absolutely horrible.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Brodie B. | December 14, 2021 Google

" Good experience."

5
Devon T. | November 19, 2021 Google

" Best place for a haircut hands down"

1
Isaac P. | November 14, 2021 Google

" Terrible service. Stylist wasn't even paying attention to what she was doing, rounded my neck line "

1
Caspe3 | November 11, 2021 Google

" Emily is by far the worst hair dresser you can ever see!!! Made hair look like chopped beef. Didn?t"

5
G.W. P. | November 11, 2021 Google

" Great friendly and fast service! Did a great job with my beard."

2
Taylor F. | October 10, 2021 Google

" My husband came out with this and I had to take our son back in to fix his fade and cowlick. I?ve n"

4
Bill S. | October 6, 2021 Google

" A much better haircut than on my last visit. The only reason I didn't give five stars is my stylist"

5
Stephen E. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Great as always"

4
Joshua H. | September 25, 2021 Google

" Very good haircut!"

4
robert a. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Good people, great atmosphere,"